Middle, south and west europe
PaísEmpresaContactoE-mailwebTeléfono
AUSTRIAEUMATEXNick Balthazarnbalthazar@eumatex.athttp://www.eumatex.at00 43 664 5484002
SWITZELANDCHROMOSChristoph Huberchristoph.huber@chromos.ch  
GERMANYPrint & Converting TechnologyKorhan Kösekoese@print-con.dehttp://www.print-con.de+49 151 40117153
UKSCITUS PRINT SOLUTIONSRichard Warnickrwarnick@scitusps.co.ukhttp://www.scitusps.co.uk+44 161 300 8826
IRELANDSCITUS PRINT SOLUTIONSRichard Warnickrwarnick@scitusps.co.ukhttp://www.scitusps.co.uk+44 161 300 8826
SPAIN LR.PRODUCTS    
PORTUGALDELIMATRADINGCarlos Delimadelimatrading@netcabo.pt +351 919 330 974
FRANCEDEFIGaetan Garteman g.gartemann@defi-sa.comwww.defi-sa.com+33(0) 680 14 41 29


 

Scandinavia
PaísEmpresaContactoE-mailwebTeléfono
DENMARKNIELS THORUPJesper Rasmussenjesper@nielsthorups.dkhttp://www.nthorsens.dk+45 28 11 71 88
FINLANDJANSSONCORaul Janssonraul.jansson@janssonco.fiwww.janssonco.fi+358 400 216360
NORWAYJANSSONCORaul Janssonraul.jansson@janssonco.fiwww.janssonco.fi+358 400 216360
SWEDENWEBCONKristian Larssonlarssonweb@telia.com  +46 70-738 98 30
East and southeast europe
PaísEmpresaContactoE-mailwebTeléfono
CROATIAB+KBéla Hanuzeckhanuszek70@gmail.com  
CZECH REPUBLICEUMATEXNick Balthazar   
MONTENEGROB+KBéla Hanuzeckhanuszek70@gmail.com +36 30 946 7429
HUNGARYB+KBéla Hanuzeckhanuszek70@gmail.com +36 30 946 7429
SERBIAB+KBéla Hanuzeckhanuszek70@gmail.com +36 30 946 7429
BOSNIAB+KBéla Hanuzeckhanuszek70@gmail.com +36 30 946 7429
MACEDONIAB+KBéla Hanuzeckhanuszek70@gmail.com +36 30 946 7429
POLANDSP SYSTEMPiotr Skodowsy   
ROMANIAB+KBéla Hanuzeckhanuszek70@gmail.com +36 30 946 7429
SLOVAKIAB+KBéla Hanuzeckhanuszek70@gmail.com +36 30 946 7429
SLOVENIAB+KBéla Hanuzeckhanuszek70@gmail.com +36 30 946 7429
RUSSIAPRINTDimitry Petrash   
ESTONIANUERAAndriejus Trifanovas   
LETONIANUERAAndriejus Trifanovas   
LITUANIANUERAAndriejus Trifanovas   
BIELORUSSIANUERAAndriejus Trifanovas   

 

Africa
PaísEmpresaContactoE-mailwebTeléfono
EGYPTMADINATECHYasser Hussein   
TUNESIABLG INTERNATIONALAleix Masa.mas@blginternational.comhttp://www.blginternational.com +34 648 005 485
ALGERIABLG INTERNATIONALAleix Masa.mas@blginternational.comhttp://www.blginternational.com +34 648 005 485
MARROCOBLG INTERNATIONALAleix Masa.mas@blginternational.comhttp://www.blginternational.com +34 648 005 485
NIGERIAJKB VENTURES NIGERIA LTDOlajide Adelodun   
SOUTH AFRICA     
MAURITIUSBLG INTERNATIONALAleix Masa.mas@blginternational.comhttp://www.blginternational.com  +34 648 005 485
SENEGALBLG INTERNATIONALAleix Masa.mas@blginternational.comhttp://www.blginternational.com  +34 648 005 485
ANGOLABLG INTERNATIONALAleix Masa.mas@blginternational.comhttp://www.blginternational.com  +34 648 005 485
Asia
PaísEmpresaContactoE-mailwebTeléfono
CHINA OEMSBeijing Webcon Science & Technology developYang Muyangmu@webcon-tech.comhttp://www.webcon-tech.com+86 139-0125-2740
CHINA END USERSDYNABOND TECH. CO. LTD.Frank Fengdynabond@126.com  
INDONESIAPT MERINDOTedy Limtedy.lim@merindo.co.id  
VIETNAMTechno EngineeringPaul Choipaulchoi@live.co.kr 00 84 90 3972211
KOREATechno EngineeringPaul Choipaulchoi@live.co.kr  00 82 (0) 70-8227-6
MALAYSIASpectrastarChristian Borcenachristian.borcena@spectrastar.com.p +63-2-8113964
PHILIPPINESSpectrastarChristian Borcenachristian.borcena@spectrastar.com.p  +63-2-8113964
SINGAPORESpectrastarChristian Borcenachristian.borcena@spectrastar.com.p  +63-2-8113964
PAKISTANRILM    
BANGLADESHRILM    
THAILANDAnilox ServiceVincent Ongvincent.bkk@gmail.com  +668-5133-5515
North america
PaísEmpresaContactoE-mailwebTeléfono
CANADANOVAFLEXWally Nardwnard@novaflex-inc.comhttp://www.novaflex-inc.com+1 (630) 270-9206
USANOVAFLEXWally Nardwnard@novaflex-inc.comhttp://www.novaflex-inc.com+1 (630) 270-9206
Central and south america
PaísEmpresaContactoE-mailwebTeléfono
GUATEMALAGOPRINTWalter Siguenzawsiguenza@goprintsv.comwww.goprintsv.com+503 2509-0892
HONDURASGOPRINTWalter Siguenzawsiguenza@goprintsv.comwww.goprintsv.com+503 2509-0892
EL SALVADORGOPRINTWalter Siguenzawsiguenza@goprintsv.comwww.goprintsv.com+503 2509-0892
COSTA RICAGOPRINTWalter Siguenzawsiguenza@goprintsv.comwww.goprintsv.com+503 2509-0892
REP. DOMINICANAGOPRINTWalter Siguenzawsiguenza@goprintsv.comwww.goprintsv.com+503 2509-0892
NICARAGUAGOPRINTWalter Siguenzawsiguenza@goprintsv.comwww.goprintsv.com+503 2509-0892
PUERTO RICONOVAFLEXWally Nard wnard@novaflex-inc.comwww.novaflex-inc.com+1 (630) 240-9206
PANAMAGOPRINTWalter Siguenzawsiguenza@goprintsv.comwww.goprintsv.com+503 2509-0892
COLOMBIANOVAFLEXJorge Lagosjlagos@novaflex.com.cowww.novaflex.com.co+57 (311) 231-9855
VENEZUELASOFLEXJaver R. Gómezjgomez.soflex@gmail.comwww.soflex.com.ve +58 4265192631
ECUADORNOVAFLEXJorge Lagosjlagos@novaflex.com.cowww.novaflex.com.co +57 (311) 231-9855
PERUNOBLESSEJean P. Cohnjpaul.cohn@noblecorp.bizwww.noblessecorp.com +51 989 122 305
BRASILMAQUINARIUMfernando Albuquerquefernando.albuquerque@
maquinarium.com.br
www.maquinarium.com +55 (11) 9.9936.0168
BOLIVIAQUIMICA ANDERSAlejandro Gonzálezalejandro.gonzalez@qanders.comwww.qanders.com +591 (7) 223-5646
ARGENTNATRUEIMAGEClaudio Zanettizanetti@trueimage.com.arwww.trueimage.com.ar +54 9 11 6851 0040
URUGUAYTRUEIMAGEClaudio Zanettizanetti@trueimage.com.arwww.trueimage.com.ar  +54 9 11 6851 0040
CHILENOBLESSEMauricio Ortizmortiz@noblessecorp.comwww.noblessecorp.com +56 9 9309 8826
MEXICOACS MEXICODaniel Martíndaniel.martin@acsmexico.comwww.acsmexico.com 01 (722) 542 5318
Middle east
PaísEmpresaContactoE-mailwebweb
ISRAELD.E. PLUS MARKETINGEitan Luriadeplusel@deplusel.comhttp://www.deplusel.co.il +972 54-521-4157
UAEFOTEDAR ENG

Vikram Fotedar


vikram@fotedarengireering.comwww.fotedarengineering.com971509414078
OMANFOTEDAR ENG

Vikram Fotedar


vikram@fotedarengireering.comwww.fotedarengineering.com971509414078
SAUDI ARABIAFOTEDAR ENG

Vikram Fotedar


vikram@fotedarengireering.comwww.fotedarengineering.com971509414078
BAHRAINFOTEDAR ENG

Vikram Fotedar


vikram@fotedarengireering.comwww.fotedarengineering.com971509414078
QATARFOTEDAR ENG

Vikram Fotedar


vikram@fotedarengireering.comwww.fotedarengineering.com971509414078
Australia
PaísEmpresaContactoE-mailwebweb
AUSTRALIAOPTI-FLEXJeff Hoggsales@opti-flex.comhttp://opti-flex.com +61 415 837 959
NEW ZEALANDOPTI-FLEXJeff Hoggsales@opti-flex.comhttp://opti-flex.com+64 21 634 455