Encuentra tu distribuidor
más cercano

AUSTRIAEUMATEXNick Balthazarnbalthazar@eumatex.athttp://www.eumatex.at00 43 664 5484002
SWITZERLANDCHROMOSChristoph Huberchristoph.huber@chromos.ch
GERMANYESWE-FLEXThomas ZieglerThomas.Ziegler@eswe-flex.dehttp://www.eswe-flex.de+49 (0)177 3773936
SPAINLR.PRODUCTS
PORTUGALDREASFrancisco Alaminosfalaminos@dreas.pt+351 918 609 994
FRANCEOS GRAPHICSSébastien Falzonesf@os-graphics.comhttps://os-graphics.fr(+33) 03 72 51 04 60

DENMARK
NIELS THORUPJesper Rasmussenjesper@nielsthorups.dkhttp://www.nthorsens.dk+45 28 11 71 88
FINLANDJANSSONCORaul Janssonraul.jansson@janssonco.fiwww.janssonco.fi+358 400 216360
NORWAYJANSSONCORaul Janssonraul.jansson@janssonco.fiwww.janssonco.fi+358 400 216360
SWEDENWEBCONKristian Larssonlarssonweb@telia.com+46 70-538 98 30

RUSSIACONVERPLAS
Dimitry Petrashdpe@converplas.ruhttps://converplas.ru+7(903)015 6736
BIELORUSSIACONVERPLAS
Dimitry Petrash
dpe@converplas.ruhttps://converplas.ru+7(903)015 6736
KazakhstanCONVERPLAS
Dimitry Petrash
dpe@converplas.ruhttps://converplas.ru+7(903)015 6736
UzbekistanCONVERPLAS
Dimitry Petrash
dpe@converplas.ruhttps://converplas.ru+7(903)015 6736
TadzhikistanCONVERPLAS
Dimitry Petrash
dpe@converplas.ruhttps://converplas.ru+7(903)015 6736
TurkmenistanCONVERPLAS
Dimitry Petrash
dpe@converplas.ruhttps://converplas.ru+7(903)015 6736
KyrgyzstanCONVERPLAS
Dimitry Petrash
dpe@converplas.ruhttps://converplas.ru+7(903)015 6736
ArmeniaCONVERPLAS
Dimitry Petrash
dpe@converplas.ruhttps://converplas.ru+7(903)015 6736
AzerbaidzhanCONVERPLAS
Dimitry Petrash
dpe@converplas.ruhttps://converplas.ru+7(903)015 6736
Georgia CONVERPLAS
Dimitry Petrash
dpe@converplas.ruhttps://converplas.ru+7(903)015 6736

TUNESIABLG INTERNATIONALAleix Masa.mas@blginternational.comhttp://www.blginternational.com+34 648 005 485
ALGERIA BLG INTERNATIONALAleix Masa.mas@blginternational.comhttp://www.blginternational.com+34 648 005 485
MARROCOBLG INTERNATIONALAleix Masa.mas@blginternational.comhttp://www.blginternational.com+34 648 005 485
NIGERIA ROTOMAN INDIA
Suresh
sales@rotomanindia.com www.rotomanindia.co.in
KENYA ROTOMAN INDIA
Suresh
sales@rotomanindia.com www.rotomanindia.co.in
MAURITIUSBLG INTERNATIONALAleix Masa.mas@blginternational.comhttp://www.blginternational.com+34 648 005 485
SENEGAL BLG INTERNATIONALAleix Masa.mas@blginternational.comhttp://www.blginternational.com+34 648 005 485
ANGOLA BLG INTERNATIONALAleix Masa.mas@blginternational.comhttp://www.blginternational.com+34 648 005 485

CHINA OEMS Beijing Webcon Science & Technology developYang Muyangmu@webcon-tech.com
CHINA END USERS DYNABOND TECH. CO. LTD.Frank Fengkmxpack@163.com
INDIAROTOMAN INDIA
Suresh
sales@rotomanindia.com
INDONESIAPOLYCHEMIE
Joshua Hambali
joshua.hambali@polychemie.co.id
KOREA ENULEC KOREA
MALAYSIA SpectrastarChristian Borcenachristian.borcena@spectrastar.com.p
PHILIPPINESSpectrastarChristian Borcenachristian.borcena@spectrastar.com.p
SINGAPORESpectrastarChristian Borcenachristian.borcena@spectrastar.com.p
PAKISTAN ROTOMAN INDIA
BANGLADESHROTOMAN INDIA
THAILAND Anilox ServiceVincent Ong

CANADANOVAFLEXWally Nardwnard@novaflex-inc.comhttp://www.novaflex-inc.com+1 (630) 240-9206
USANOVAFLEXWally Nardwnard@novaflex-inc.comhttp://www.novaflex-inc.com+1 (630) 240-9206
MEXICOPRINTUM CONCEPTSMiguel Guadalajara
miguel@printumconcepts.comhttp://www.printumconcepts.com+52 (55) 10898693

GUATEMALAGO PRINTWalter Siguenza

wsiguenza@goprintsv.com+503 7874 7974
HONDURASGO PRINTWalter Siguenza

wsiguenza@goprintsv.com+503 7874 7974
EL SALVADOR GO PRINTWalter Siguenza

wsiguenza@goprintsv.com+503 7874 7974
COSTA RICA GO PRINTWalter Siguenza

wsiguenza@goprintsv.com+503 7874 7974
REP. DOMINICANA GO PRINTWalter Siguenza

wsiguenza@goprintsv.com+503 7874 7974
NICARAGUAGO PRINTWalter Siguenza

wsiguenza@goprintsv.com+503 7874 7974
PUERTO RICO NOVAFLEX USAWally Nardwnard@novaflex-inc.comhttp://www.novaflex-inc.com+1 (630) 240-9206
PANAMAGO PRINTWalter Siguenza

wsiguenza@goprintsv.com+503 7874 7974